ABACUS Counselling Training and Supervision, Welcome to our web site
ABACUS, a New Zealand Qualifications Authority (NZQA) provider of services, a nation-wide provider of Professional Supervision for the workplace.
HomeArticles & PublicationsConferences & PresentationsContact & LocationIntroducing ABACUSSupervisor Login
 Contact and Location
Office
8 Pompallier Terrace, Ponsonby, Auckland 1101

Phone: 09 360 6957
Email: office@acts.co.nz
Mail: PO Box 90710, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142

Dr. Sean Sullivan Director Phone 027 2933634 Email sean@acts.co.nz
Alison Penfold Director Phone 027 2933633 Email ali@acts.co.nz
Mary Anne Cooke Director Phone 027 2933635 Email ma@acts.co.nz
Mike Goulding Director Phone 027 2933636 Email mike@acts.co.nz
Peter Thorburn Educator & Consumer Representative Email peter@acts.co.nz
Lee Revell Operations Manager Email lee@acts.co.nz
Keryn Lovie-Tyler Training Co-ordinator Email office@acts.co.nz
Paul Luker Communications & Contract Support Email paul@acts.co.nz

 

View us on Google Maps